top of page
Phone and String Trick

Parish Directory

Last Name
First Name
Address
Phone
Email
Birthday
Andover Community Church
P.O. Box 2117, 3 Chase Hill Road, East Andover, NH 03231
(603) 735-5160
andoverchurch @tds.net
1753
Barry
Allison
647 Flaghole Road, Andover, NH 03216
Cell: (603) 344-5173 Home: (603 934-2139
allison@whisperwindstable.com
July 13
Bellows
Beth
PO Box 173, Franklin, NH 03235-173
Home: (603) 735-5084 Cell: (603) 454-4296
beabe1010@gmail.com
October 10
Benson
Cindy
7 Poplar St, Andover NH 03216
Cell: (603) 321-9231
cindybenson56@gmail.com
August 28
Blomquist
Bill and Cinnamon
296 Webster Lake Road, Unit C, Franklin NH 03235
BC: (818) 642-0305 CC: (207) 604-0969
B: blomquistian@gmail.com C: cinnamoncreeden@hotmail.com
B: March 5 C: January 27
Carpenter
Raul and Elizabeth
307 Flaghole Road Andover, NH 03216
R: 603 892 8132 E: 603 545 2503
R: 7raulsc@gmail.com E: Xalvadoraz@gmail.com
R: E: July 14
Celentano
Christian
68 Berea Hebron NH 03241
978 406 1037
Christian.Celentano@Gordon.edu
May 31
Curtis
Alvin and Carol
46 River Street, Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-5252
A: January 8 C: July 28
DeMarie
Jef and Brenda
527 Harrison Court, Laconia, NH 03246
J (603) 401-3032 B (603) 401-3054
J: jdmarie@gmail.com B: bjdemarie@gmail.com
J: December 6 B: July 22
Dubois
Brenda
98 Summit Street, Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 455-9065
October 24
Evans
Judy
8 Meadowlark Lane, Andover NH 03216
Cell: (603) 848-5331; Home: (603) 735-5331
evans6@tds.net
March 23
Faller
Eric and Judy
29 Shaker Road, Northfield, NH 03276
(603) 286-4619 E Cell: (603) 581-4313 J Cell: (603) 273-8752
E: efaller@yahoo.com J: jfaller71@yahoo.com
E: October 12 J: May 10
Forbes
Tom
30 Tremont Street, Apartment 17, Boscawen, NH 03303
(603) 848-2337
July 21
Grover
Bob and Alice
5 Sturtevant Street, Franklin, NH 03235
BC: (603) 450-7248 AC: (603) 454-7206
B: bobgroverssfg@gmail.com A: alicengrover@yahoo.com
B: July 25 A: January 13
Grover
Meridith
5 Sturtevant Street, Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 671-7113 C: (603) 456-8960
merig78@gmail.com
June 20
Kelly
Steve and Kathy
260 NH Rte. 3A, Hill, NH 03243
​(603) 934-4961
kitkat65@yahoo.com
S: December 18 K: December 26
Keyser
Althea
180 Maple Street, P O Box 193 E. Andover, NH 03231-0193
(603) 735-5786
May 6
Leintz
Melissa
212 Fenwood Drive, New London, NH 03257
(603) 213-2410
rbwater@yahoo.com
Lewis
Seth
(802) 230-7399
lewis.sethc@pm.me *** preferred contact
October 13
Lewis
Beth
(207) 629-8937
sbmail616@proton.me
December 9
McGrail
Linda
307 Flaghole Road, Andover, NH 03216
H: (603) 934-3896 C: (603) 387-0289
llmcgrail@gmail.com
May 30
Messer
Jeanette
P.O. Box 354, Waterville Valley, NH 03215
(732) 319-9979
jbmesser53@aol.com
March 8
Miller
Sandy
585 North Road, Franklin, NH 03235
(603) 934-3198
November 14
Moffat
Allison
43 Old South Main Street, Franklin NH, 03235
603 800 1051
Allisonmoffat-89@gmail,com
Moore
Terry
106Pine Ridge Road Loudon NH 03307
(603) 724-5349
July 28
Moulton
Bob
24 High Street Danbury, NH 03230
(603) 768-3402
December 23
Newton
Ginny
106 Hoyt Road, Andover NH 03216
​(603) 934-3171
November 2
Nowell
Bernice
392 Depot Street, Andover, NH 03216
(603) 735-5582 
January 29
O'Mara
Travis
(603) 424-3171
tomara@alpinems.com
O'Neill
Lawrence and Pam
281 Daniel Webster Hwy, Boscawen NH 03303
H: (603) 796-6134 LC: (603) 848-8208 PC: (603) 848-4082
L: izfre@comcast.net P: OneillPam@comcast.net
L: September 24 P: November 24
Perry
Tyreen
356 Cass Mill Road Bristol, NH
1 (603) 568-6571
tscatkat65@gmail.com
May 26
Phillips
Nancy
25 North Wilmot Road, Wilmot, NH 03287
C: (412) 760-3576 
nhppgh@aol.com
May 27
Polson
Cheryl
241 Depot Street, Andover, NH 03216
C: (603) 724-0780
cgpolson123@gmail.com
November 25
Rees
Larry and Rita
27 Edmunds Road, New London, NH 03257
LC: (802) 233-7978 RC: (802) 233-2627
L: larryrees925@gmail.com R; ritarees@gmail.com
L: June 22 R: December 10
Rogers
Lorna
P O Box 3, Danbury, NH 03230
H: (603) 768-3832 C: (603) 530-2515
rogers.lornaj@gmail.com
September 25
Silver
Jason and Jeri Bacote
711 Rt. 103 East, Warner, NH 03278
JaC: (603) 748-0553 JeC: (919) 827-6342
Ja:jasonsilver1979@gmail.com Je: jdbacote@yahoo.com
Ja: March 3 Je: August 28
Thompson
Bruce and Donna
400 McMurphy Road, Alexandria, NH 03222
H: (603) 744-6858 BC: (603) 393-9470 DC: (603) 393-5470
B: bmthmpson@gmail.com D: craftydonna@metrocast.net
B: July 23 D: July 12
Tilton
Darlene
27 Putney Road, Andover, NH 03216 
C: (603) 545-1676
tdetilton@gmail.com
July 12
Tuerk
Carol
6 Dodge Lane, Andover, NH 03216
(603) 348-7456
C: carol.tuerk@gmail.com 
C: July 5
Vasquez
Eric
(603) 800-4279
ericsfree@yahoo.com
Walker
Jane
15 Flaghole Road, E. Andover, NH 03216-0074
C: (603) 344-3032
Walkerja@ProctorAcademy.org
August 8
Wickstrom
Linda
9 Northbrook Drive, Tilton, NH 03276
LC: (603) 455-1467
L: alphalady@hotmail.com
November 11
Winkfield
Rich and Kathy
295 Hominy Pot Road, North Suttton, NH 03260
H: (603) 526-2246 KC: (603) 748-2487
K: Kwinkfield@tds.net
R:April 23 K: January 5
bottom of page